Upcoming holiday deals

You need to book in for any of these deals to ensure your booking.

 

Monday 5th April-
   Closed

Tuesday 6th April -
   1.30-2.30 Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

Wednesday 7th April -    
   1.20-2.20 Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

Thursday 8th April -    
   1.00-2.00 Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

Friday 9th April -   
   1.00-2.00pm Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

Saturday 10th April -   
   12.00-2.00pm Midday Madness $22pp (six laser tag games)
   4.00-5.00pm  Juniors Open triples tournament  $10pp  (teams of three)
   5.00-6.00pm League players only Masterclass
   6.00-10.30pm Aus Nats Open tournament $35pp  (teams of three)

Sunday 11th April - 

 

Monday 12th April -   Only open for public during this hour
   1.30-2.30 Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games) 

Tuesday 13th April -   
   1.00-2.00 Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

Wednesday 14th April -   
   1.00-2.00pm Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

Thursday 15th April -   
   12.00-2.00pm Midday Madness $22pp (six laser tag games)

Friday 16th April -   
   1.00-2.00 Gamer Madness $18pp (four laser tag games)

   12.00-2.00pm Midday Madness $22pp (six laser tag games)

Sunday 18th April - 

 

Call and book your spots now  02 6021 5000

facebook

YouTube